The Committee

The Committee


Kathy Vancuren and Christen Webb | 2018 Green Leaf Gala Chairs

Joanna & Larry Potts and Jennifer &  Joseph Potts | Honorary Chairs

2018 Green Leaf Gala Committee

Tulley Bowman

Maggie den Harder

Kristen Eckenfels

Stephen Gaulin

Jeremy Hardacre

Elizabeth Howell

Andrea Kulsrud

Zac Kulsrud

Victoria Schulz

Robin Tilly

If you would like to be on this year’s Gala committee, contact Shawn Davis at or (918) 610 – 8733.